IRC USERS FROM MOLDOVA

IRC nick email address Favorite Channels Real Name
AceWay aceway@mdearn.cri.md #Moldova Yurii Vorobiov
[ADIDAS] ins0mniac2@hotmail.com #chataway Alex Batushansky
aero (Saab9000) alik@aquanet.co.il #Russian, #RusskiChat Alik Petichenskii
Afrodita Afrodita@earthlink.net #Russian Alexandra Berkhina
Agami c1374373@techst02.technion.ac.il #dom, #Odessa, #Russian Dmitry Ozerny
A-I-S asandler@juno.com #dallas, #teenchat Alex Sandler-Kleshchev
Al bog@minyos.its.rmit.edu.au #privet, #Russian Alex Bogatyrev
Alan Alexandr15@aol.com #Russia, #Russian Alex Groysman
Alex ar5@duke.edu #Efes Alexander Ratkovsky
alkorn alkorn@mich.com #descent, #Michigan, #Russian Aleksandr Korniyenko
alina atselnik@eagle.liunet.edu #privet Alina Tselniker
ALishka alinkakr@astro.ocis.temple.edu #privet, #Russian Alina Kreymer
Allochka alla@cs.purdue.edu #Kishinev, #Russian Alla Kostylev
Alx (R2) fradis@savyon.technion.ac.il #Russian Shurik Bogomjakov
Angel kbortsov@aha.ru #divan Angela Grosu
Angela as549@columbia.edu n/a Angela Shmulevich
^Arty^ arthurgr@earthlink.net n/a Arthur Grinev
Astrohimpogani ilyanika@mindspring.com n/a Ilya Bari
AVG avg@pegasus.rutgers.edu #Kishinev, #Odessa, #Russian Alik Guchinskiy
Baron Zshteinb@study.haifa.ac.il #Kishinev Zinoviy Shteinbah
barsiq barsiq@halifax.rwth-aachen.de #RusBeer Rouslan Barski
Begemot tanstaafl@mailcity.com #privet Dmitri Bassarab
Bella bella_l@shalon.k-gat.k12.il n/a Bella Laipsker
BIM bergeri@gradient.cis.upenn.edu #initgame Igor Berger
BitMaster cyberc0p@geocities.com #Moldova, #RusBeer, #RusParty Slava Filimonov
BLONDINI ms@aquanet.co.il #Israel, #Russia, #Russian Misha Shtein
Boriska boris70@ix.netcom.com #investors, #playboy, #silicon Boris Shnayder
Borka fuxman@ibm.net #Kishinev, #Russian Boris Fuxman
ceburec ceburec@xerox.moldpac.md #Russia, #Russian Eugen Ceban
CHIJ Socos2@ix.netcom.com #Kishinev Pavel Lerner
Cool_Eddi eduard_gershhfang@hotmail.com #Russia Eduard Gershfang
CoolGuy adward@gezernet.co.il #Russian Albert Shysterman
Devochka szp3396@is3.nyu.edu #Russian Sofiya Prilik
devochka janateper@hotmail.com #Russian Jana Teper
dmka2 dshche1@uic.edu #Kishinev, #Russian Dmitriy Shchepin
Dracula indigo@gold.iap.net.au #Kishinev Yevgeni Dudko
Dusza dowzena@free.polbox.pl #Lodz Aleksy Dowzenko
Edson emandel@iadfw.net #Russian Edward W. Mandel
EK ({-EK-}) ekrimer@ort.org.il #Israel, #Kishinev Evgeni Krimer
elena12 elena@terraport.net #Russia Elena Romanova
Erez erez@kulichki.com #Israel, #Kishinev, #privet, #Russian Eugene Vaynshteyn
Fila15 evgenyz@geocities.com #Israel Evgeny Zaslavski
FINiK finik@usa.net #Kishinev, #Russian Dmitry Fink
flowergirl asokolovsky@sprintsite.com #Kishinev Ariel Sokolovsky
Garik shterng@akula.com #Russian Garry Shtern
Gena gena@best.com #Russian Gena Gulchin
Genxter gb117@columbia.edu #Kishinev Gennadiy Beyderman
Gera gera@bigfoot.com #Russian German Shpigel
Gh0st bigal@hili.com #photoshop Alex Cherkez
girl alibkhen@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu #Russian Anna Libkhena
Gourmet alma@traveller.com #Kishinev Marat Rikelman
Gozinta shiros@rpi.edu n/a Sergey Shirokov
GreenA green@ngweb.netgame.co.il #Russian Alexander Greenshpun
HiCo sfeldman@writeme.com n/a Shaul Feldman
Hitry c1163052@techst02.technion.ac.il #Russian Anton Khitrenovich
HUNTA procura@popeye.cc.biu.ac.il #dom, #Russia, #Russian Alexander Prokhorets
Igor ikorzha@caiwireless2.com #Oldmemphis Igor Korzha
igor_ igor@linux1.aut.utt.ro #Romania, #Timisoara Igor Bulavitzki
Igor1 migor@ibm.net #kishinev Igor Mali
Impuls ashdod2000@hotmail.com #Israel, #Russian Oleg Reihman
Jeca jeca@cinf.usm.md #Moldova Eugen Caisin
KeTa (KoT) kot@usa.net #Russian Alex Birman
kLev lkitsis@sunray.cs.biu.ac.il #Russian Lev Kitsis
kljusha ikleyman@u.washington.edu #Moscow, #Russian Ilya Kleyman
KOBAN koban@cflash.com #dom, #Russian Vasiliy Kruglov
krepysh rqm0460@is4.nyu.edu #Russian Roman Maranets
lenc lenc@burka.rdy.com #Kishinev, #Russian Leonid Gulchin
lesha2 alkol@elvis.ru #Melbourne, #Yaroslavl Alexei Kolisnichenko
Leshenka progr@te.net.ua #Odessa Alexey Volinski
Loft pkhakhan@calumet.yorku.ca #privet, #Russian Pavel Khakhan
LordVass g76qc@qcunix1.acc.qc.edu #Kishinev, #Russian Vadim Vasserman
malchik shmukled@vax.cs.hscsyr.edu n/a Dmitry Shmukler
Maradona marcel@luna.usm.md #Kishinev, #Moldova, #RusLine, #Russian Marcel Marcinsky
marisha mzavial@scf.usc.edu #Russian Marina Zavialov
MART YuriZ@ESCMed.com #Israel Yuri Zaslavski
Maverick seva_s@netvision.net.il n/a Seva Smik
MaXF max@pppmail.nyser.net #Russian Maxim Fortun
MaxK maxk@nb.net #Russian Max Krinberg
MG mgrats01@hills.ccsf.cc.ca.us #Kishinev, #Odessa, #Privet, #Russian Marik Grats
MickKnox agearhar@ix.netcom.com #quake Mickey Knox
Mike michael.zwokbenkel@muelheim.netsurf.de n/a Michael Zwokbenkel
Mir marat@nuc.berkeley.edu #Odessa, #Russian Marat Irner
Miss ikotik01@utopia.poly.edu #Russian Irina Kotikova
Moldovan pavel.lerner@mailcity.com #Russian Pavel Lerner
Mona2 marina36@ameritech.net #Russian Marina Dudanova
MORTAL_ mortal@ix.netcom.com #C&C, #Kishinev, #RedAlert, #Russia Slava Levit
MrCook (Borya) sirota@informatik.tu-muenchen.de #Israel, #Russian Boris Sirota
MrKsi ailakhte@cord.iupui.edu n/a Aleksandr Lakhter
MRR mlrr@sprint.ca #Privet, #Russian, #RusskiChat Mikhael Lerer
Mulder- menashe@yours.com #Kishinev, #Russian Marat Duchovny
murka line@inter.net.il n/a Evelina Gaspas
Natashka nkishine@shrike.depaul.edu #Kishinev, #Odessa, #RussianChicago Natasha Kishinevskaya
NellyG gusev@netvision.net.il #RussianMafia Nelly Guseva
OleHadish avramov@macs.biu.ac.il #java, #Israel, #Kishinev, #Privet, #Russian Sasha Abramovich
olejka olejka@eden.rutgers.edu #Russian Oleg Goldenstein
OsGirl skak7517@willie.salem.cc.nj.us #Kishinev Tanya Skakun
PalAlex apalamarchiuk@hotmail.com #Mexico Aleksey Palamarchiuk
PBCOMM pbcomm@pbcomm-co.com #Russian Paul Bronshteyn
persik ap4081@newton.baruch.cuny.edu #Kishinev Alla Perkis
POMA rk161@columbia.edu #Russian Roman Kumits
Proforg prokopi@sunshine.cs.biu.ac.il #Russian Alex Prokopiuok
Puhlik barilo@inter.net.il #Kishinev, #Moldova, #prikol, #Russian Alik Barilo
Radu RBetsiu@intrados.moldnet.md #Kishinev Radu Betsiu
rescue-1 rescue-1@cliffhanger.com #Kishinev, #Space Joey Stanford
Rita_ rkrimer@ort.org.il #animation, #Israel, #Kishinev, #Russian Rita Krimer
Robert shnatmn@mail.idt.net #Kishinev, #Russian Robert Shnatman
RomanI romans@msil.sps.mot.com #Jewish, #Prikol Roman Sajman
Rover alec@anysoft.com #dom, #Russian Alexander Solter
sab (NYCBALLET) icupid@hotmail.com n/a Igor Burlak
Scatman glamdan@gopher.chem.wayne.edu #michigan Grigoriy Lamdan
Sergh rtech@diamond.stup.ac.ru #Moldova, #RusLine, #Russian Sergey Tzyganov
SergL slarin@sci.lpi.ac.ru #Moldova, #Russian Serg Larin
Sfynxx asadp3@uaa.alaska.edu n/a Adi Parasca
Shapa GaryShapa@aol.com n/a Igor Shaposhnikov
SharkeR shadow@sirius.com #oldwarez Aleksey Sundeev
Shpilevoy APTYPKA@aol.com #Kishinev Arthur Goldenstein
Shura5 shkolnik@slip.net #Kishinev, #Russian Alex Shkolnik
slava zaloj@fh.huji.ac.il #Kishinev Veaceslav Zaloj
Somebody greg@itrancomm.com #Russian Gregory Lerner
spiven spivak@infomall.co.il #RusBeer Sasha Spivak
Stepa stepa@moldnet.md #Moldova Alex Stepanov
Strelets lev@best.com #gusary, #Kishinev Lev Landa
studentka Ashteyn@hotmail.com #Kishinev, #privet Anna Shteyn
TAN igor-okulist@uiowa.edu #Kishinev, #VBBBN Igor Okulist
tanta tanta@wco.com #BayArea, #Boston, #Kishinev Tanya Shekhtman
Tolik st952zah@dunx1.ocs.drexel.edu #Kishinev, #Russian Anatoly Khusid
Vad uchitel@math.uah.edu #gusary, #privet, #Pycb, #RusClub Vadim Uchitel
Vasechek rlibkhen@stevens-tech.edu #Kishinev Roman Libkhen
Voyageur gshibko@netcom.ca #dom, #Russian Greg Shibko
Wenik NatGarri.Lavrov@stkm.lrz-muenchen.de #Russian Garri Lavrov
Yankl gs01ypp@panther.gsu.edu #Kishinev, #privet Yan Portnoy
_Vader_ akalya01@barney.poly.edu #Russian Aleksey Kalyan
^WhiplasH kreno@grfn.org #sepultura, #slayer Igor Bilmes
Total:   133 entries

===========================================

Maintained by Eugene Vaynshteyn         Last updated: January 4, 1998
All rights reserved. © 1996-1998 Virtual Kishinev                   kishinev@usa.net