VIRTUAL KISHINEV SEARCH BOARD

=====================================================

BOARD

Every Month hundreds of people visit this page. If there is no other way to find your old friends that you are looking for, give it a chance! It is free of charge. But before you submit your form, please read through this page. If you can contact anyone from the serach list, notify the person who published the ad. Thank you and good luck!

Note: you can add your name to the Virtual Kishinev People List. Click here and fill out the form only if it applies to you. To submit a search form, scroll all the way down.

=====================================================

Gerald Selig Maldavir is looking for:

Please send email to steamb22@aol.com


Nelly Guseva is looking for:

Please send email to gusev@netvision.net.il or call (03)553-3510


Irina Veytsman is looking for:

Please send email to cjohnson@pitnet.net or call (414)964-1704


Leopoldo Covasanschi is looking for:

Please send email to covasan@galicia.ibm.com.ar


Michael Volovik is looking for:

Please send email to volovik@math.tau.ac.il


Marat Gitman is looking for:

Please send email to mig8124@osfmail.isc.rit.edu


Alex Kuperman is looking for:

Please send email to akuper1@triton.towson.edu or call (410)653-0340


Mikhail Kuperman is looking for:

Please send email to akuper1@triton.towson.edu or call (410)358-3583


Glenn Krakow is looking for:

Please send email to g-m-krakow@worldnet.att.net or call

Lee Auerbach is looking for:

Please send email to lauerbac@suffolk.lib.ny.us or call (516)666-5063


Arnold Shpichinetskiy is looking for:

Please send email to fshpic1@umbc.edu or call (410)486-5711


Faina Shpichinetskaya is looking for:

Please send email to fshpic1@umbc.edu or call (410)486-5711


Aleksey Palamarchiuk is looking for:

Please send email to apalamarchiuk@hotmail.com


Rodolfo Chisleanschi Ianovschii from Madrid is looking for:

Please send email to rchisle@interbook.net


Leonid Gulchin is looking for:

Please send email to lenc@inter-star.com or call 415-640-3024


Moshe Alexander is looking for:

Please send email to Genalex@aol.com or call (215)329-2185


Gena Gulchin is looking for:

Please send email to gena@MCCP.com or call (415)666-3964


Ken Kalstein is looking for:

Please send email to kkshadow@sirius.com


Lina Kolker is looking for:

Please send email to l_kolker@hotmail.com or call 972-4-875-6298


Alexander Rozenberg is looking for:

Please send email to alexr@trendline.co.il or call 972-52-688-794


Vladimir Suchevan is looking for:

Please send email to csvval@dol.ru


Giles Goodman is looking for:

Please send email to pw71@dial.pipex.com


Miguel Merener is looking for:

Please send email to merenr@einstein.com.ar or call 0541-9610100


Dr. Edgardo Luquer is looking for:

Please send email to eluquer@usa.net


Alexander Sidoryansky is looking for:

Please send email to asidory@mail.utexas.edu or call (512)335-4217


Sergio Kopstein is looking for:

Please send email to sercop@pro.via-rs.com.br or call (55 51)477-2699


Jean Silverman is looking for:

Please send email to gemini@sierranet.net or call (209)683-5834


Serafima Sklyar is looking for:

Please send email to mzavial@scf.usc.edu


Alex Abramovich is looking for:

Please send email to avramov@macs.biu.ac.il or call (06)624-7490


Oleg Kupershmidt is looking for:

Please send email to Oleg.Kupershmidt@ntc.nokia.com


Dina Shoykhet is looking for:

Please send email to bf17154@binghamton.edu or call (718)648-1524, (607)777-7196


Vladislav Zarayskiy is looking for:

Please send email to vzaray@surf-ici.com or call (317)293-9355


Roman Goldenberg and Alexander Berengolts are looking for:

Please send email to romang@cs.technion.ac.il or aer@tx.technion.ac.il


Ruth Fridhandler Frier is looking for:

Please send email to antruthy@flash.net or call (410)358-1544


Alex Birman and Marat Fayer are looking for:

Please send email to kot@usa.net or call (213)656-9348


Katya Madievskaia is looking for:

Please send email to madievsk@yu1.yu.edu or call (212)213-4936


Yan Korol and Arkadiy Goldinshteyn are looking for:

Please send email to goldin69@wharton.upenn.edu


Zinovy Taskar is looking for:

Please send email to ztaskar@u.washington.edu or call (206)368-8121


Debby Critchley is looking for:

Please send email to dcritchley@nass.usda.gov or call (703)683-1387


Aleksey Sundeyev is looking for:

Please send email to shadow@sirius.com or call (415)221-5563, (415)750-1417


Leonid Oknyansky is looking for:

Please send email to LFO930@stud.aubg.bg


Vladik Spektor is looking for:

Please call (810)569-6110


Alexander Kobuzyatsky is looking for:

Please send email to alex_k@ix.netcom.com or call (408)246-7075


Isaac Muzikansky is looking for:

Please send email to isaacm@compmore.net


Brock Daniel Bierman is looking for:

Please send email to repbrock@ids.net or call (401)821-3232


Paolo Marotta is looking for:

Please send email to marotta@gulliver.unian.it or call (0039)71-782091 (in Italy)


Irv Schoenberg is looking for:

Please send email to irvs@mindspring.com or call (770)394-0639


Anton Khitrenovich is looking for:

Please send email to c1163052@t2.technion.ac.il or call (04)828-2068 or (03)505-8160


Gloria Dekter is looking for:

Please send email to ashtonb@netcom.ca


Roman Kumits is looking for:

Please send email to kumits@columbia.edu


Julio C. Cotlear (Kotliar) is looking for:

Please send email to cotlear@bellnet.com.pe


Pearl Sgutt Gordon is looking for:

Please send email to PearlsBook@aol.com


Leonid Koyfman is looking for:

Please send email to lqk0088@is.nyu.edu or call (718)234-3976


Ilya Lotsvin is looking for:

Please send email to ilotsvin@msn.com


Igor Shtein is looking for:

Please send email to igal@econ.tau.ac.il or call (08)924-9566


Manya Batushanskaya (Teperman) is looking for:

Please send email to vaynsh@cooper.edu or call (718)645-5060


Don Shifris is looking for:

Please send email to don@firstsol.com or call (602)997-5702


Steven Miller is looking for:

Please send email to stmiller@mailhost.cwnet.com or call (916)626-6821


Marina Sklyar is looking for:

Please send email to mzavial@scf.usc.edu


Roma Sukner is looking for:

Please send email to alik@aquanet.co.il or call (09)835-6205


Alik Polevoy is looking for:

Please send email to apolevoy@poly.edu


Gena Beyderman is looking for:

Please send email to gb117@columbia.edu or call (718)891-0842


Igor Mali is looking for:

Please send email to kisik@ibm.net or call (050)466-492


Margie Buchbinder from Temple Beth Am, Miami, Florida

Please send email to buchbim@mail.firn.edu


Boris Feldblyum needs to research/find some historical information in Kishinev.

Please send email to bfeldbly@capaccess.org


Gena Gulchin is looking for:

If you have any information, please send email to gena@ten.net or call (415)666-3964


Irina Dunayevskaya is looking for:

If you have any information, please send email to dunayevs@hsc.usc.edu or call (213)876-1137


Dmitriy Shchepin is looking for:

If you have any information, please send email to litvak@students.uiuc.edu


Alik Barilo is looking for:

If you have any information, please send email to bll20483@infolink.net.il or call (09)551-250


Eugene Vaynshteyn is looking for:

If you have any information, please send email to erez@kulichki.com or call (718)645-5060

=====================================================

Are you looking for somebody who left Moldova or
still lives there? Publish a free ad on this board!
SUBMITE YOUR SEARCH FORM HERE

=====================================================

All rights reserved. © 1996-1998 Virtual Kishinev.           kishinev@usa.net